North Harrow Lodge officers

Lodge Officers change every year and are appointed at our Installation Meeting

This year the meeting will be held on Friday 8th October 2021,

The list of  Officers for 2021/22 season are listed below

W.Bro. Kam Chana                                                                                Immediate Past Master
W.Bro. Moses Kiwanuka                                                                        Worshipful Master
Bro. Srdjan Susic                                                                                      Senior Warden
Bro. Alkesh Shah                                                                                       Junior Warden
W.Bro. Terry Clayfield, PPrSGW                                                             Chaplain
Bro. Rimal Shah                                                                                         Treasurer
W.Bro. Nigel Harris-Cooksley, ProvJGW, ProvGMO                              Secretary
W.Bro. David Russell, PPrGSwdB                                                            Director of Ceremonies
W.Bro. Howard Paton Barnes, PPrAGDC                                               Almoner
Bro Matthew Jeffrey                                                                                  Charity Steward
W.Bro. Vaughan Coleridge-Matthews                                                      Lodge Mentor                                                                         Bro. Matthew Dineen                                                                                  Membership Officer                                                             
Bro. Shilen Thakker                                                                                      Senior Deacon
Bro. Matthew Jeffrey                                                                                   Junior Deacon
W.Bro. Dave Olive,  PPrDepGReg                                                             Asst. Director of Ceremonies
W.Bro. Maurice Ndirika                                                                               Asst. Secretary
Bro. Hari Ravindran
                                                                                      Inner Guard
Bro. Richard Flood                                                                                           Steward
Bro.  John Romero                                                                                            Steward
Bro.  George Walker                                                                                        Steward
Bro.  Ash Chikhlia                                                                                             Steward
Bro.  Daniel Playford                                                                                       Steward                                                                               Bro. Robert Kayum                                                                                           Steward                                                                             Bro. Manjeave Lotay                                                                                          Steward                                                                           
W.Bro. Mike Porter SLGR                                                                                 Tyler
W. Bro. Nigel Ball                                                                                              Acting Organist
W. Bro. David Russell, PPrGSwdB                                                             R.A. Representative